Closure Notice: We'll be closed for the holidays from December 23, 2017 through January 1, 2018.

Computer Store Hours

December 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Closed

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Closed

Monday, December 4, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Friday, December 8, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Closed

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Closed

Monday, December 11, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, December 14, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Closed

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Closed

Monday, December 18, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Closed

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Closed

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Closed

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Closed

Friday, December 29, 2017

Closed

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Closed

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Closed