SERVICE UPDATE (COVID-19) | UPDATED JULY 7, 2021

The Book Store at Western is now open for in-store shopping and pick-up with capacity limits and enhanced safety measures. The Campus Computer Store has been rebranded as The Tech Hub and is now located inside The Book Store. Please see STORE HOURS for details.

Shipping within Canada and internationally is available for online orders and the current processing time is 1-3 business days.

 View Details

Computer Store Hours

November 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021