Holiday Closure Notice: Beginning on December 22, 2018 we'll be closed for the holidays and will reopen on January 3, 2019. Web orders placed after Friday, December 21st at noon will be processed upon reopening in the new year. Please anticipate extended order processing times in early January due to increased order volume.

Computer Store Hours

April 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Closed

Monday, April 2, 2018

8:30 am6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

8:30 am6:00 pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

8:30 am6:00 pm

Thursday, April 5, 2018

8:30 am6:00 pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Closed

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Closed

Monday, April 9, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Closed

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Closed

Monday, April 16, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Closed

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Closed

Monday, April 23, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Closed

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Closed

Monday, April 30, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm