Holiday Closure Notice: Beginning on December 22, 2018 we'll be closed for the holidays and will reopen on January 3, 2019. Web orders placed after Friday, December 21st at noon will be processed upon reopening in the new year. Please anticipate extended order processing times in early January due to increased order volume.

Computer Store Hours

September 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, September 2, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 3, 2017

9:00 am5:00 pm

Monday, September 4, 2017

9:00 am5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Thursday, September 7, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Friday, September 8, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Closed

Monday, September 11, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 16, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Closed

Monday, September 18, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Friday, September 22, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 23, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Closed

Monday, September 25, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017

8:30 am6:00 pm

Friday, September 29, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm